Welcome to NuuMed’s Tack Room

Welcome to the new blog from Griffin NuuMed, where we aim to keep you updated on the goings on at our factory, our events and with our sponsored riders.

Remember we sell a range of British-made numnahs and saddlepads, using the finest wool, on our website, so do check it out.

Original NuuMed numnahHalf wool quilt numnah from NuumedPro plus numnah from Nuumed

2 responses to this post.

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Sally T. Rowden on March 28, 2010 at 6:10 pm

    Hi, I found your website and like it.
    I have been visiting one of my favourite websites and found your banner and clicked it to go to your website. I have six horses and like the corrective pads as they offer total flexibility between my horses.

    Word is beginning to get out to my friends about your brilliant product range as they have Horseworlds in their favourites and they just go to your website from that one. I think my friends have found you because we are regular visitors to http://www.horseworlds.co.uk and have seen your banner and like to talk about the best products from the website we go to daily.

    I love your website and I am not suprised that you are the official supplier to team GB as you really have some great products. Well Done!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

